Vorschau

Besser Beeger bringt's

Apen Ansprechpartner



Telefonliste

Geschäftsleitung

bild
Reinhold Scheuer
Geschäftsführer

Tel. + 49 421 69 90 89 -20
E-Mail r.scheuer@beeger.de
bild
Frank Reichert
NL-Leitung / Vertrieb

Tel. + 49 4489 93568 -26
Fax + 49 4489 93568 -50
E-Mail f.reichert@beeger.de

Vertrieb

bild
Berthold Kampen
Vertrieb

Tel. + 49 4489 93568 -24
Fax + 49 4489 93568 -50
E-Mail b.kampen@beeger.de

Systemverkehre

bild
Nils Bannasch
Disposition

Tel. + 49 4489 93568 -18
Fax + 49 4489 93568 -50
E-Mail n.bannasch@beeger.de
bild
Katja Franzen
Abrechnung

Tel. + 49 4489 93568 -12
Fax + 49 4489 93568 -50
E-Mail k.franzen@beeger.de
bild
Nicolé Tolzmann
Schadenbearbeitung

Tel. + 49 4489 93568 -22
Fax + 49 4489 93568 -50
E-Mail n.tolzmann@beeger.de
bild
Jasmin Schilling
Service

Tel. + 49 4489 93568 -13
Fax + 49 4489 93568 -50
E-Mail j.schilling@beeger.de
bild
Dominik Rudolf
Disposition

Tel. + 49 4489 93568 -20
Fax + 49 4489 93568 -50
E-Mail d.rudolf@beeger.de
bild
Thomas Wessels
Disposition

Tel. +49 4489 93568 -17
Fax + 49 4489 93568 -50
Email t.wessels@beeger.de

Technik

bild
Tobias Grunwald
Fuhrparkleiter

Tel. + 49 4489 93568 -80
Fax + 49 4489 93568 -50

Rechnungswesen / Controlling

bild
Stephanie Hemker
Buchhaltung

Tel. + 49 421 69 90 89 -51
Fax + 49 421 69 90 89 -94
E-Mail s.hemker@beeger.de
bild
Denise Rathkamp
Buchhaltung

Tel. + 49 421 69 90 89 -50
Fax + 49 421 69 90 89 -94
E-Mail d.rathkamp@beeger.de

Auszubildende/r

bild
Annika Bleicher
Auszubildende

Tel. + 49 4489 93568 -20
E-Mail a.bleicher@beeger.de